Hello, stranger! Register or Login

JanBarrett

About me

Total posts:
9127
Profile views:
857
Last seen:
04/23/14
Joined:
07/30/11
Relationship status:
Married
About me:
I am a stay at home Mom with 3 wonderful children. My husband is a Jack Skellington fan and loves all things related. He collects Jack pins and also patriotic pins. He also has a love of Disney. A 24 yr old daughter-Santana that loves Disney like her mother and who's favorite character is Stitch. A 16 yr old son-Gus who also loves Disney and Goofy & Mickey is his favorite characters. He had rather go to Disney than anywhere else. He loves to trade pins and escapes to Disney since an injury took away his life of sports. A 16 yr old daughter-Mattie, who loves Aurora. She likes Disney but is not the nut we are. She loves Aurora pins and wants to work as a singer at Disney someday.
More
Hometown:
Maplesville, Alabama
Activities:
We love to watch Alabama play football and attend high school football where Mattie is in band and Gus tapes the games for the team.
Interests:
I am a SAHM with 2 small business's on the side. We love to travel of course to Disney but we also enjoy the beach and love to SHOP. Even my husband enjoys shopping!
Favorite Music:
Our family is very mixed we enjoy Country, 80's and some POP.
Favorite TV Shows:
We watch a lot of reality and love "Army Wives".
Favorite Movies:
The Lion King with Cars second.
Favorite Books:
The Bible, Kingdom Keepers
Work:
Owner at Magical Stitches by Jan (now), Travel Agent at Creating Dreams by Jan/Enchanted Ears Travel (now)
High School:
Dallas County High School 1985
Less

What I've Been Up To

Invite JanBarrett to join community

Add JanBarrett as a friend

JanBarrett will confirm that you are friends.

 Advertisement